Unser Team - COSMO

Geschäftsführung

Silvio Schulze
Silvio Schulze
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 03691 294044
E-Mail: s.schulze@cosmo.ag

Verkauf

Eugen Ostrin
Eugen Ostrin
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 03691 294055
E-Mail: e.ostrin@cosmo.ag
Manuel Löschke
Manuel Löschke
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 03691 294030
E-Mail: m.loeschke@cosmo.ag
Tina Stiffel
Tina Stiffel
Service / Disposition - Betriebswirtin
Telefon: 03691-294000
E-Mail: t.stiffel@cosmo.ag

Service

Maria Kretzschmar
Maria Kretzschmar
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 03691 294011
E-Mail: m.kretzschmar@cosmo.ag

Buchhaltung

Manuela Schulze
Manuela Schulze
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 03691 294014
E-Mail: m.schulze@cosmo.ag
Sandra Kühr
Sandra Kühr
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 03691-294000
E-Mail: s.kuehr@cosmo.ag

Werkstatt

Elias Laufer
Elias Laufer
Meister / techn.Leiter
Telefon: 03691 294010
E-Mail: e.laufer@cosmo.ag
Michael Schmidt
Michael Schmidt
Mechatroniker
Telefon: 03691 294027
E-Mail: werkstatt@cosmo.ag
Stephan Helbig
Stephan Helbig
Mechatroniker
Telefon: 03691 294027
E-Mail: werkstatt@cosmo.ag
Nico Käckenmeister
Nico Käckenmeister
Mechatroniker
Telefon: 03691 294027
E-Mail: werkstatt@cosmo.ag
Rene Reschke
Rene Reschke
Mechatroniker
Telefon: 03691 294027
E-Mail: werkstatt@cosmo.ag

Aufbereitung

Mario Eckardt
Mario Eckardt
KFZ-Aufbereitung
Telefon: 03691 294017
E-Mail: aufbereitung@cosmo.ag